Do You Cry…

#89) Do you cry, why & when?

I guess, I don’t really cry. At All Anymore! I only cry when it’s really really serious like say someone very very close to me dies. Then I would cry, otherwise no.

My mom cries when she’s very frustrated. My sister cries everyday when she gets a question wrong on homework and has to redo it. My dad cries when I fail at doing something because he thinks it’s his fault. I’ve noticed that a lot of my friends cry, and I mean a lot. But it’s okay.

Crying is very natural. It’s good to cry, actually very good to cry sometimes. But only because you get to get everything out.

 

Leave a Reply

