Shutting Down & Stop…

I’m going to be shutting down my WordPress account. This is because of a certain reason and no it’s not what many of you may think it’s because of something way different and only three people know and there trying to fix it and find that person. Even though most of you don’t care, I just think it’s better to write it were everyone can read it whenever/wherever, besides me having to tell one person at a time when they ask. So this one and the next one (Weekend Party) I’ll be posting are the last ones for I guess a while until this person stops.

Leave a Reply

