Watched My Saturday Morning

Watched. I have surprisingly watched the whole first season of Fuller House and only in 3 days. (Friday, Saturday, and Monday)  But yeah no one cares about that so moving on and rewinding back to Saturday morning… NOTE (If you don’t care or don’t want to read this paragraph about a morning. Leave this page!)

Saturday, I woke up at exactly 7:00am at my house and Jalissa was still on the phone, but she was sleeping. She’s kind of always on the phone now but whatever. I was getting ready while watching Pretty Little Liars because I was in a rush and my TV was already on that show, so I left it. I didn’t have time to eat so I went to forensics hungry as ever. I got there it was pretty fun, I hung out with Mikayla, Marquis’s little sister the whole time. We both danced with everyone the whole time that we weren’t eating or in a round. Then her mom came just to tell her she’s dropping Marquis off at his game. At the end of the meet we all stuffed our faces with little caesars pizza, cookies, and chips. Our team got lots of medals and lots of blue ribbons. I was happy because I got a blue ribbon but not as happy as all of the other screaming people. When we got back to the school around 3:30 something, Jalissa and Melissa picked me up and we went to her grandma’s house.                           !!!BYE!!!

-Saida🏀⚾️🎶

 

Leave a Reply

