For People Who Need English

This is Diana´s blog in English, because I know some of you were confused.                                -Saida🏀🎤

Victoria not know what I ‘d do without you , you’re one of my best amigos.Libby at first really did not like it because it just came in 3rd grade and Ms. Bivens made ​​all my little drafts throw away 😭but ​​We are friends now simply incredible . Mercedes during all the time he came here to now we have had our ups and downs , but after all we are close friends. Nathalie known each kindergarten and we remain friends who are very nice and I’m glad they were still friends. Flower ‘ve been friends for a while, but now we talk about once in a while . I ‘m forgetting anyone. Idk if I forget you.😁 comment

Leave a Reply

