Spring Break!!

This Spring Break I will most likely be doing nothing. Otherwise I’ll have people come over, and go places. I know for sure I’ll be going to Chicago half the time. An then on Friday/tomorrow, I’ll be really excited going to see Batman Vs. Superman Dawn of Justice. (CAN’T WAIT) But you know doing the same old, same old. Sitting in my room, chillin, watching Netflix, listening to music, hanging out with Jalissa, and/or even Victoria. I will only be doing these things and while doing them, wishing that I was with all of you, is because I’m in trouble at home and don’t want to go back. But you never know how strong you are, until being strong is the only choice you have. 

Anyway, everyone have a Great Spring Break, and I can’t wait to be back in school with all of you guys.

-Saida🏀🎤

P.S.: I really don’t even want to go on Spring Break, so yeah, but that’s my opinion. I rather be in school with all of you guys.

Leave a Reply

