Friday The 25

So it finally came out I’m not going to ruin it for anyone but there were many things wrong with that movie and many things amazing about that movie. I’ve been waiting almost a year and a half/since I found out about it coming out and it finally came. This is a late post but on Friday March 25, 2016, I went to see Batman Vs, Superman, the day it first came out.  I was expecting way more out of that movie but it was worth it.   Speaking about the movie I have to say they made Batman way to built in this movie. Superman and Wonderwomen were all good and everything. Of course they would put Lois Lane in the movie because her and Superman are like…

-Saida🏀🎤

 

Leave a Reply

