BMX Again

So I used to ride BMX, all the time but then I stopped because my bike got trashed. Over the weekend because my report card was good instead of getting ungrounded I got a new BMX bike. (YEAH The Excitement)! Anyway, I’m so happy because I get to rife again. I got two one for my dads and one for my moms house. The one at my dads is all black & ugly but I don’t really care as long as I get to ride it. The one at my moms is blue and purple but I might get a green with a pinkish purple that I used to have.

 

Old one that I might get again!

Leave a Reply

