He’s Such An Apple!!

So lately I’ve been having the habit of calling people an apple, banana, peach, or you little strawberry. If you haven’t heard me say that well now you know that I do. But anyway, today Allen was playing around to much so now he is the real one and only apple. So if I call you an apple just know I mean to call you a banana. Oh Yeah! By the way apple and banana means bad, and peach or you little strawberry means good things. Okay! Okay!!Bye Everyone.

-Saida🏀🎤

Leave a Reply

