Graduation Anger

I’m really so angry I’ve been waiting for graduation weekend for the longest time ever and now I won’t be here. I already knew that my step mom wanted to go see her father in new mexico this summer again but right after graduation day. I can’t believe it. I’m very angry. I had a lot of plans with a whole bunch of my friends and now I have to wait until I get back. But it seems like that is way to late for everyone. New Mexico is amazing and everything but I wish it could wait for the middle of summer so I could spend time with friends.

-Saida

4 thoughts on “Graduation Anger

Leave a Reply

