Teaching Is Pretty Easy

Sometimes I don’t get why teachers are always yelling at there students for reasons that don’t even make sense and now I really don’t get it at all. Today I taught Ms.Brennan’s class for the morning. She said that the 8the graders are a handful when your teaching them. But there not. (Well from my experience) They were so good I thought people were sick or something.

Now I do get one thing about being a teacher. It’s that they don’t always enjoy doing the lessons that they have to do. Sometimes what there teaching is boring to them too.

-Saida🏀🎤

One thought on “Teaching Is Pretty Easy

Leave a Reply

