@Tevin

Hey Tevin. Long time no talk but you said you may be going to Saint Francis next year. That’s good because so far I’ve only been at this school for well two days and I honestly love it. The students treat you so nicely like they’ve known you there whole lives. Teachers are so kind and polite and it’s honestly so funny when they try act like teenagers, just to get us to understand. An surprisingly I already have so many new friends, and one of the really good things that this school brings to be is that I’m still friends with all my middle friends. We all most of the same classes and see each other so many times through out the day.

EVERYONE: But thanks anyway, 8 grade is going to be a lot of work and pressure on you and everyone of your classmates, but on the bright side I know you all will get through and be ready for high school just like I am/was. So have a great last year in middle.

P.S.: Please do me a favor, STICK WITH FRIENDS, ENJOY BEING IN MIDDLE SCHOOL WITH EVERYONE, DON’T HAVE ANY ENEMIES, BECAUSE YOU KNOW WHAT I HAD ENEMIES AND FRIENDS THAT I STOPPED TALKING TO IN 8 GRADE BUT NOW I MISS EVERYONE. BUT MOST OF THEM I STILL TALK TO AN I GUESS THAT’S JUST LUCK. SO BESIDES THE FACT THAT YOU HAVE TO FOCUS ON SCHOOL WORK AFTER THAT FOCUS ON FRIENDS BECAUSE THAT’S WHAT YOU HAVE WHEN YOU DON’T HAVE TO DO SCHOOL WORK. BYE EVERYONE FOR TODAY AND ENJOY YOUR 8 GRADE YEAR!!!

-SAIDA🏀🎤

One thought on “@Tevin

  1. 0202tevinh says:

    Wow! That’s nice to hear that your high school is actually good to go to and I definitely understand what you mean about missing some students because last year was pretty awesome to me but it’s nice to hear from you and have a nice High School year! P.S i still miss a few of the 8th graders. (:

    Like

Leave a Reply

