OUT OF SCHOOL FREEDOM!!!!

Right now I am just so happy because I just got home from school. School let out at 11:30 today and my day is great. Sadly there is something that got me angry. (What is it?)

It’s Allen he’s mad a at me today because I called someone else my brother/bestfriend/my main. Like first of Allen you are my brother and my best friend, but when it comes to my main, ummm to ended things between us first. So that means you can’t talk. Hopefully he starts talking to me tomorrow because it’s been 2 days now and I miss my brother so much.

5 thoughts on “OUT OF SCHOOL FREEDOM!!!!

Leave a Reply

