Bye Bye

It’s October 21, 2016 it’s exactly 7:42pm. I’m just now packing and getting ready for my road trip all the way to Los Cruces New Mexico for my uncles funeral. I’ll be gone for five days and the funny thing is, is that when I come back I’ll be going to school for Thursday an that’s it because SFHS doesn’t have school on Friday.

I feel so bad because my best friends/brothers & sister (Airlia no offense you still my only) Dania, Mr.Isaiah, and Allen are kind of mad at me because I’m leaving. But Dania is really angry because I told her really late and I didn’t say goodbye because I was walking with this friend named Jesus because he wanted to walk me to my car & say goodbye to me then.

 

Leave a Reply

