Boy Make Life Harder Everyday Day

But before I start. Yes I’m concentrated on school I have 4 A’s, 2 B’s and 1 C.

But anyway why do boys have to be so difficult. If you like a girl, tell her, don’t wait until she’s taken to tell her. Like really, my best friend Dania just got over a boy a week ago and then started liking a different boy. An now that they’re dating the other boy just now what’s to tell her he likes her. Same with me, he wanted to act all shady and then I get with someone and now he wants to say something. Really so now everyone is talking about it and there making it hard for us to be in our realationships.

Oh My Lord, When did life get so hard.

Quotes of the week:

Image result for If you like someone tell them, don't wait until they're taken. quotes  Image result for If you like someone tell them, don't wait until they're taken. quotes

5 thoughts on “Boy Make Life Harder Everyday Day

Leave a Reply

