New #GBF

If you seen my post from last year called #GBF, you would know that I had a GBF in Chicago. Well not trying to be messed up or anything, but then again I haven’t talked to him for the longest. I have a new GBF.

By the way that stands for (Gay Best Friend)!!!!

His name is Jaycee and I have about 2 classes with him, yet I always am with him. (If you ever come to SFHS and are looking for me just look for tall (apple) allen or shout out for Dania, Jaycee, Jesus, or Mr.Isaiah. I’m literally always with them. I’m always with Dania and Allen otherwise I switch off with the others.) But I love him, he’s an amazing friend especially when you need someone to laugh with…

 

4 thoughts on “New #GBF

Leave a Reply

