High School Today

Okay so I’m keeping up in all of my classes and I’m doing pretty well with keeping up with this blog thing. Last year I told Mr.Skonecki that I would continue on and that’s what I going to keep doing. But here is some High School Info!!!!

  1. My grades are going pretty well, at the beginning of the year I had a rocky start but there coming back. I got my first F, on a English test. But that’s only because I did it in pen so today I had to stay after school and transfer all of my answers in pencil. All of my other grades are good except for World History, but I’ve always had a problem in that. Surprisingly my Algebra grade is a B+. That’s a really big step for me.
  2. Sports and activities are not really going as well. I can’t do drama because of problems but whats really getting to me is BASKETBALL!!! (Last year I played for a basketball team (not burdick so I’d rather not say) but I had a huge blow out to my knee and I wore the brace for about a month or two, but then stopped. Yesterday I went to the hospital and they said that if I ever want to play BASKETBALL again that I have to wear my brace and relax for a while.) That’s the saddest news ever for me because BASKETBALL is my life…
  3. My friends are really the best. Allen, Dania, Mr.Isaiah, Aliya, Jesus, and Ajah, are the besets friends I could ever have in high school. But before all of them my best friend Airlia comes first just like she has for the past 3 years.

HIGH SCHOOL IS GOING VERY WELL FOR ME AND I HOPE THAT IT CONTINUES TO BE LIKE THIS. NEXT WEEK PROGRESS REPORTS ARE COMING OUT AND MINES BETTER BE GOOD. ESPECIALLY SINCE I’M LITERALLY ALWAYS IN SCHOOL, WHICH SUCKS BECAUSE I DON’T EVEN GET BREAKS LIKE I USED TO. LIKE FOR CHRISTMAS I ONLY GET 1 WEEK ALL BECAUSE CHRISTMAS IS ON A SUNDAY THIS YEAR!!!!

-SAIDA

Leave a Reply

