There Over

YES!YES!YES!YES!!!!!

The exams are finally over. They were hard as ever. Like, tell me why I’m fluent in Spanish and I got a C+ on my Spanish 1 exam. That’s crazy and that’s how you know they were hard. This week was the worst. I’ve been sick with ear infections, runny nose, sneezing, coughing, head aches,  & sore throat. Yet if it wasn’t for exams I would not have been at school because my doctor said that I was contagious. But I had to go. An I had to take very good care of myself. So thank god the exams are over and now I can just lay down all week. THANK THE LORD!

Also I came to visit for a little bit yesterday. I went to visit Burdick and also my elementary school Roget Street Academy. It was very good to see people from my past that are still here. Surprisingly some of my friends from elementary school came to visit the school. It felt really good to see them because I haven’t seen them for 4 1/2 years. An then going back to Burdick was cool too. I actually did miss the teachers and some of the new 8th grades. (With I never thought I would, but I did!!!)

-Saida G.

One thought on “There Over

Leave a Reply

