Movies & Life On The Girl Side

DON’T READ SECOUND PARAGRAPH IF YOU’RE SEXIST!!!! 

Okay so this week everyone has been talking the movies, like umm, I already seen all of those movies, so now I’m stuck at home. It’s Lit though.

Anyway, along with the movies I have some other news. Everyone knows that I am Bisexual and if you didn’t know that you’re slow as ever. Anyway this girl Dania and I have known each other since the 2nd week of school. Right! An we’re those kinds of friends that hug, hold hands, tell people were dating, and stuff like that. Okay!!! So on Tuesday even though we already act like we’re dating, we made it official, so that means I got a girlfriend, that is also my best friend. (Besides AIRLIA RUIZ that’s my best friend now and forever just like it’s been for the past 3 to 4 years…)

ADVICE!!!

This movie is good!! Go watch it…

Image result for resident evil: the final chapter

This movie is Lit as ever.

Image result for xxx: return of xander cage

Honestly don’t waist your money on this movie. It’s weak and dumb.

Image result for split movie

Good movie!!

Image result for hidden figures

This movie is okay I guess.

Image result for the bye bye man

That’s It But Aye You Can’t Watch Them All. But movies I want to see are…

The Space Between Us, Beauty and the Beast, Rings, Fifty Shades Darker, and Bitter Harvest.

-Saida

3 thoughts on “Movies & Life On The Girl Side

Leave a Reply

