Thursday

Hey guys it’s Saida G. i know it’s been a while but I’ve been very busy.  This week is the time for my final exams and so far I’ve been doing pretty well, so I’m happy. The only real reason I love exam week is because I get out of school at 11 in the morning and because no one cares how you dress. Literally this is the week people come to school in pajamas and socks with messy hair. Guess why it’s becasue “We don’t Care”. 

Anyway on Thursday I have only one exam and that’s Biology. It should be pretty easy but wish me luck anyways guys. But on Thursday right after my exam I got to go to my friend Sam’s graduation and then a graduation party and then a wedding. So my day will pretty much be full. But the only reason I’m not really looking forward for this, is because I will not have time to change after my exam so I’ll have to go to school in this tight black really cute dress, looking like I’m going to freaking homecoming or something. (“I’ll post a picture later guys”)

-Saida G.

2 thoughts on “Thursday

Leave a Reply

